Whoa. Transition.

16 Sep

Yup, yup, yup. To all the lovelies who read my blog I am navigating a bit of transition. I will be posting regularly again hopefully sooner than later and surely with a clearer mind. I estimate within a week. Life is funny. Sometimes not funny ha-ha. But funny curious. Thank you for all of you who read and the radness you bring to the commentary.

9 Responses to “Whoa. Transition.”

  1. Kathy September 17, 2010 at 4:00 pm #

    I hope all is ok …… transitions are not always easy…

    • Heather Frendo September 18, 2010 at 12:38 pm #

      Hey Kathy! Thank you…not always easy but I’m navigating. All WILL be well! Take care.

  2. corinajoy September 19, 2010 at 11:17 am #

    I love you. When are we taking that trip?

  3. corinajoy September 19, 2010 at 11:18 am #

    …Together? Its no secret…I’m a dreamer.

  4. Posky September 20, 2010 at 10:50 pm #

    Don’t sweat it. I had a life changing event that sucked my will to live and thought about not posting for quite a while too.

    Sometimes it’s just not in the cards. Just see that you come back.

  5. bendedspoon September 27, 2010 at 10:21 pm #

    finally you’re back
    i have been checking on your socks!
    🙂

    • Heather Frendo October 3, 2010 at 10:31 pm #

      Hey bendedspoon! Thanks for coming back and checking on my socks! I will be posting this week…let’s say tomorrow (monday), eh? If I tell someone I will post then I have to do it, right? And so I shall. ~Heather

  6. Posky October 14, 2010 at 5:12 am #

    ….I’m getting so impatient. I’m going mad, mad I tell you!

    • Heather Frendo October 14, 2010 at 9:41 pm #

      Oh, I love it! You are about to break on the night I am about to write. It might be comforting for you to know that we are having synchronized bouts of madness. There now, feel better? I’m writing. I swear. Possibly from the bell jar. But writing nonetheless. Thank you for your impatience and not subtle prodding. ~Heather

Leave a Reply

