Dude, I SO wish that spammers and sex sites…

14 Aug

Weren’t the only freakin’ things frequenting my blog. Seriously. Get out.

I don’t need a penis enlargement. Mostly because I don’t have one. And I don’t want your cheap freaking pleather purses.

Oh, and my college loans?  Already consolidated. Thanks.

2 Responses to “Dude, I SO wish that spammers and sex sites…”

  1. Posky August 16, 2010 at 2:11 pm #

    With an attitude like that, you’re never going to get that cute new pair of shoes or that vacation to Vegas the corner of my screen keeps telling me about.

    • heatherfrendo August 16, 2010 at 4:20 pm #

      Ha!!! Yes! When it comes to winning monitor promises…I’m definitely a loser! 😉 Heather

Leave a Reply

